Home About Facts & principles

Since 2002, our lawyers have successfully represented and defended clients in their private and business matters.

Our work is distinguished by:

High level of professional responsibility. We always stand by the client till the very end of the case, giving priority to their interests only and not compromising professional ethics and the law.

Thoroughness in essential legal areas. In order to be most helpful to our clients, we concentrate our resources on the following areas of specialization: forensic and legal inquiries, intellectual property and white-collar crime.

Prompt and complete service. On behalf of our clients, we undertake all due actions both planned and caused by the need for immediate reaction. We are always there when needed by the client’s interests in a specific case.

Сonfidence. Apart from representing companies' interests, our firm conducts projects for private clients. This particularly sensitive area requires a high level of confidence and we neither allow nor tolerate any actions on our part that could inflict harm on such relations. 

Clearness and transparency for the client. Our clients are always informed about the actions we undertake for their benefit: we explain in detail the forthcoming actions in advance, or immediately notify the client in cases when it was impossible to explain so beforehand. All our actions are recorded, and the client has the ability to learn the state of the case at any time.

Главная О бюро Факты и принципы

С 2002 года наши адвокаты и юристы успешно представляют интересы и защищают клиентов в их частной жизни и в бизнесе.

Нашу работу отличает:

Высокий уровень профессиональной ответственности. Мы всегда доводим принятые поручения клиентов до конца, отдавая приоритет только их интересам и не вступая в компромисс с профессиональной этикой и законом.

Доскональность в необходимых правовых областях. С целью быть максимально полезными для наших клиентов, мы концентрируем особые усилия на следующих областях специализации: адвокатские, налоговые, банковские, финансовые и внутренние расследования, защита интеллектуальной собственности, экономические и налоговые преступления.

Быстрота и полнота реагирования. В интересах наших клиентов мы предпринимаем все должные действия – как запланированные, так и вызванные необходимостью немедленного реагирования. Мы всегда находимся там, где того требуют интересы клиента в конкретном деле.

Доверительность. Помимо представительства интересов компаний, наше Бюро ведет много проектов частных клиентов – сферы, где особенно востребованы доверительные отношения. Наши юристы и адвокаты уделяют этому особое внимание, исключая любые действия со своей стороны, которые могли бы нанести вред такому отношению.  

Понятность и прозрачность для клиента. Наши клиенты всегда информированы о тех действиях, которые мы предпринимаем в их интересах: мы подробно поясняем предстоящие действия заранее либо незамедлительно уведомляем о них тогда, когда заранее пояснить их не представлялось возможным. Все наши действия протоколируются, и клиент в любое время имеет возможность ознакомиться с состоянием своего дела.